About Rachel de Thame
Contact
TV & Radio

Michael Foster   michael@therightshouse.com
Vanessa Fogarty   vanessa@therightshouse.com
The Rights House, Drury House 34-43 Russell Street, London WC2B 5HA
+44 (0)20 3291 2929

Writing – Books

Annabel Merullo   amerullo@pfd.co.uk
Laura Williams   lwilliams@pfd.co.uk
Peters Fraser & Dunlop
+44 (0)20 7344 1029

Writing – Magazines and Journalism

Robert Caskie   rcaskie@pfd.co.uk
Isobel Evans   ievans@pfd.co.uk
Peters Fraser & Dunlop
+44 (0)20 7344 1028

Hosting and Public Speaking

JLA   www.jla.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7907 2800

Rachel de Thame TV & Radio
Photo Credits

© 2012 Adrian Sherratt
The Royal Barge - Thames Diamond Jubilee Pageant:
Crown Copyright 2012, photographer Terry Seward
© 2012 Bex Walton
© 2012 Stephen Wooster
© 2012 Nicola Tomkins
© 2012 All plant photography by Rachel de Thame